Chandrababu Naidu-The most sensible CM

Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Nara Chandrababu Naidu has been picked as the India’s Most Sensible chief minister.

An online poll has been conducted by a Bangalore based firm in which our CM has been declared as India’s Most Sensible Chief Minister beating the likes of UP CM Yogi Adityanath, Maharashtra CM Devender Fadnavis and Punjab CM Captain Amarinder Singh.

The poll was conducted to select the Most Sensible Chief Minister from the 20 largest states in India in which Naidu bagged the first place.

Of the 10,128 votes polled, CBN secured 49 per cent and stood number one, followed by Yogi Adityanath who got 42 per cent, followed by Dev Fadnavis who settled with 6 per cent and Amarinder Singh who got 3 per cent in the finals.

Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal, Bihar CM Nitish Kumar, Odisha CM Naveen Patnaik, West Bengal CM Mamta Banerjee, Madhya Pradesh CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan, Telangana CM KCR, Haryana CM Manohar Lal Khattar, Chhattisgarh CM Raman Singh, Karnataka CM Siddaramaiah, Tamil Nadu CM E Palaniswamy, Kerala CM Pinarayi Vijayan were the others who failed to reach the Final Four.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *